CENTER FOR COMPARATIVE MEDICINE ADMINISTRATION


Name

Email

Room

Title

Phone

Peter A. Barry pabarry@ucdavis.edu
2001
Director 752-1245
Tony Bico adbico@ucdavis.edu
2045
IT Manager 752-8294
Debra Heras djheras@ucdavis.edu
2004
HR Manager 754-4400
Christine Herkenrath cmherkenrath@ucdavis.edu
1003
Assistant Director-Admistration 752-1245
Sally Singh-Vidal salsingh@ucdavis.edu
1002
Grants/Contracts Assistant 752-7913
Tina Palomino tlpalomino@ucdavis.edu
1002
Finance Manager 754-8180
Karen Shaw kesshaw@ucdavis.edu
2002
Safety/Facility Coordinator 752-1561
Kassie Woltmon klwoltmon@ucdavis.edu
1002
Payroll/Accounting Assistant 754-5629


THE LABORATORY OF DR. BARRY

1069/1075

752-6248

Peter Barry pabarry@ucdavis.edu
1007
Professor and Director 752-6912
William Chang wlchang@ucdavis.edu
SRA
Jesse Deere jddeere@ucdavis.edu   Post Doctoral
Meghan Eberhardt mkeberhardt@ucdavis.edu
SRA II
Vera Go verasgo@gmail.com
Assistant Professor
Olivia Mickle omickle@ucdavis.edu   Student Assistant
Kristie Oxford kloxford@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Student
Kimberly Schmidt kaschmidt@ucdavis.edu
SRA III
Emily Yue yyue@ucdavis.edu
Specialist


THE LABORATORY OF DR. BAUMGARTH

1061/1067

754-6538

Nicole Baumgarth nbaumgarth@ucdavis.edu
1004
Professor 754-5813
Jacquelyn Dieter jdlerche@ucdavis.edu
SRA II
Becky Eisner raeisner20@gmail.com
Graduate Student
Christine Hastey cjhastey@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Student
Jean Luo zluo@ucdavis.edu
SRA III
Trang Nguyen trtnguyen@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Student
Stephen Priest sopriest@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Student
Elizabeth Waffarn eewaffarn@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Student


THE LABORATORY OF DR. BOROWSKY

2029

754-8225

Sandy Borowsky adborowsky@ucdavis.edu
1005
Associate Professor 754-8182
Ninnie Abrahamsson nmabrahamsson@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Student
Jane Chen qanchen@ucdavis.edu
SRA III
Ed Hubbard nehubbard@ucdavis.edu
Project Assistant
Rebecca Lobo rclobo@ucdavis.edu   Graduate Student
Charles Wilkerson clwilkerson@ucdavis.edu
SRA I


THE LABORATORY OF DR. CARDIFF

2035

752-0332

Robert Cardiff rdcardiff@ucdavis.edu
2006
Distinguished Professor 752-2726
Katie Bell kjbell@ucdavis.edu
1041
Histo Technologist 752-3201
Jesse Engelberg jaengelberg@ucdavis.edu
2035
Pathology Informatics Fellow  
Kari Kilpatrick kilpatrick@ucdavis.edu
2002
Administrative Assistant 752-2029
Clancy Miller chmiller@ucdavis.edu
2035
SRA IV
Bob Munn rjmunn@ucdavis.edu
2035
Specialist
Mutant Mouse HistolPathology Laboratories
1041
752-3201
The Visible Mouse Project

CENTER FOR COMPARATIVE MEDICINE EMERITI FACULTY

Stephen W. Barthold swbarthold@ucdavis.edu
VetMed 3A
Emeritus Professor
Murray Gardner mbgardner@ucdavis.edu
2002
Emeritus Professor 752-1560


THE LABORATORY OF DR. LUCIW

2069/2075

752-8459

Paul Luciw paluciw@ucdavis.edu
2005
Professor 752-3430
Lou Adamson laadamson@ucdavis.edu
SRA III
Catherine Duncan-Staley catduncanstaley@ucdavis.edu
SRA I
Angela Eldridge anghatch@ucdavis.edu
SRA I
Imran Khan ihkhan@ucdavis.edu
Krishnan ViswanathanKrishnan vvkrishnan@ucdavis.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor
Peter Nham pbnham@ucdavis.edu
SRA II
Resmi Ravindran rravindran@ucdavis.edu
Project Scientist
Daniel Vang dpvang@ucdavis.edu
SRA II


THE LABORATORY OF DR. MCSORLEY

2061/2067

752-5210

Stephen McSorley sjmcsorley@ucdavis.edu
2007
Associate Professor  
Shaikh Atif smatif@ucdavis.edu
2067
Post Doctoral
Seung-Joo Lee joolee@ucdavis.edu
2061
Post Doctoral
Linxi Li lxli@ucdavis.edu
2067
Post Doctoral
Hope O'Donnel  
Graduate Student
   
 


THE LABORATORY OF DR. MILLER

CNPRC/1035

752-3315

Chris Miller cjmiller@ucdavis.edu
CNPRC/1035
Professor 752-8584
Tim Carroll tdcarroll@ucdavis.edu
Post Doc 2-6348
Joe Dutra jcdutra@primate.ucdavis.edu
SRA 2-9685
Linda Fritts lfritts@ucdavis.edu
SRA 2-9685
Min Ma mzma@primate.ucdavis.edu
Project Scientist 2-5073
Kristina Rothaeusler krothaeusler@ucdavis.edu
Post Doc 2-7356
Tracy Rourke tlrourke@ucdavis.edu
SRA I 2-9685


THE LABORATORY OF DR. SOLNICK

2021/2027

752-1334

Jay V. Solnick jvsolnick@ucdavis.edu
2006
Professor 752-1333
Robert Barrozo rmbarrozo@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Student
Taryn Cariaga tacariaga@ucdavis.edu   Graduate Student
Cara Cooke clcooke@ucdavis.edu
Post Doctoral Fellow
Lori Hansen lmhansen@ucdavis.edu
SRA IV
Michael Hornsby mjhornsby@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Student
Miriam Martin mimmartin@gmail.com
Post Doctoral Fellow
Mary Moore marmoore@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Student


MISCELLANEOUS

Conference Room - Downstairs
1008
754-6445
Conference Rom - Upstairs
2003
754-5695
Fax
752-7914
Central Glasswashing
1026
752-2797
CCM Mouse Modular 197 North Colony Rd., Primate
5018G
East End 752-7095
CCM Mouse Modular 197 North Colony Rd., Primate
5019G
West End 752-3132
BSL2 Lab
2043A
754-5537
BSL3 Lab
2042A
754-5540
Murine Behav. Assessment Lab
752-5134
Mouse Biology Program
757-3333


Center for Comparative Medicine
Copyright © UC Regents, Davis Campus.
2009 All rights reserved.
Site Design and Development
Rosanne Avila